As with all clubs, there needs to be a leadership structure and clear responsibilities so that the club can operate effectively. All positions in Rotary are one year terms that change on 1st July each year. Forcing regular change encourages new ideas and approaches to club activities.

Our current structure is:

Board 2022/2023  
President Lindsay Davis
Secretary Colin Hill
Treasurer Ian Coat
President Elect 2023-24 Lindsay Davis
President Elect 2024-25 TBA
Immediate Past President Simon Brewer
Director – Community Bruce Dolman
Director – Progression Don Suneth Neranja
Director – Administration Simon Brewer
Director – Projects Greg Schuetze
Non-Board Positions  
Bulletin Editor Pauline Hill
Social Secretary Robyn Holcroft
Speaker Coordinator Mark Thompson
Sergeant / Meeting Chair Pauline Hill
Service Clubs Representative Ian Coat
Meeting Greeters Robyn Holcroft, Greg Schuetze
Risk & Child Protection Colin Hill
Web & Social Media Simon Brewer, Greg Schuetze, Lindsay Davis, Don Suneth Neranja
Environmental Project Leads Ian & Suzette Coat
Nightingale Park Project Leads Graham Holcroft & Colin Hill
Reel Event Project Lead TBA
District 9510 Footy Tipping Coordinator Lindsay Davis
Photographer Rick Caldwell
Public Officer Mark Thompson